Tampa Sun Gators

The Sun Gators saw a little sunlight in the South Eastern Division as the leader for much of June 2015. Only to slide back, by E S B season’s end, into a 4-way tie with three division foes: New Orleans, Atlanta and Charlotte for second place with a win-loss total of 80-82. 

Because the reptiles faired less favorably in a head-to-head record comparison with Atlanta and the others, a second place tie for the South Eastern Division was the only thing to show for their effort

The Tampa Sun Gators hold the #16 overall draft pick in the 2016 E S B Reserve Draft.


Southern Conference Standings 2016

Southern Conference Standings 2015


Tampa Sun Gators Roster

1Atlee HammakerTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
2Bob AllisonTampa Sun Gatorsfirst base, left field
3Carlton FiskTampa Sun Gatorscatcher
4Chuck KleinTampa Sun Gatorsleft field
5Dante BichetteTampa Sun Gatorsleft field, right field
6Dick DonovanTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
7Donovan OsborneTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
8Duane WardTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
9Ed McKeanTampa Sun Gatorsshortstop
10Eddie CollinsTampa Sun Gatorssecond base
11George McQuillanTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
12Jimmy CollinsTampa Sun Gatorsthird base
13Joe GordonTampa Sun Gatorsfirst base, second base
14Julius SoltersTampa Sun Gatorsleft field
15Keith HernandezTampa Sun Gatorsfirst base
16Ken Griffey JrTampa Sun Gatorscenter field
17Kevin AppierTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
18Kevin_J BrownTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
19Paul HinesTampa Sun Gatorsleft field, right field
20Pepper MartinTampa Sun Gatorsthird base, right field
21Phil GarnerTampa Sun Gatorssecond base, third base
22Rob DibbleTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
23Tippy MartinezTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
24Tommy BridgesTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
25Vic WillisTampa Sun Gatorspitcher
This site is a Game of Skill and is 100% LEGAL in the United States. This site operates in full compliance with the Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act of 2006.
Due to state and provincial laws residents of Arizona, Iowa, Louisiana, Montana, Vermont, New York and Quebec may only play in free competitions. All other trademarks and logos belong to their respective owners. FanVictor.com Fantasy Sports